GROUP B FC - Building Mathematical Ability (BMA)

Section No.	Bachelor in	Section	Students' details	Name of the teacher
1	Computer Sc.	A	Aakanksha Joshi to Farhin Bano	NP-6 (Mathematics)
	JMC	A	Aakarsha Sidhu to Divya Saini	
2	Computer Sc.	A	Garima Kumar onwards	Dolly Jain
۷	JMC	A	Drishti Arora onwards	
3	Computer Sc.	В	Pallavi Suneja to Saloni Garg	NP-4 (Mathematics)
3	JMC	В	Nancy to Shradha Mour	
4	Computer Sc	В	Sameekha Gupta onwards	Gunjan Khurana
4	JMC	В	Shreya Bhatnagar onwards	
5	English	A	Aakrit Gulati to Dishpreet Kaur	NP-2 (Mathematics)
5	Political Sc.	A	Aanchal to Dhanjani Gupta	
6	English	A	Fatima Irshad onwards	NP-3 (Mathematics)
D	Political Sc.	A	Dhriti Pathak onwards	
7	English	В	Lakshita Sehgal to Reetu	Chandrashekhar
,	Political Sc.	С	Rashika Aggarwal to Sonal Aggarwal	
8	English	В	Ridhima Aggarwal onwards	NP-1 (Mathematics)
0	Political Sc.	С	Sonal onwards	
9	Hindi	A	Aashi Mittal to Ekta Yadav	NP-5 (Mathematics)
9	History		Aanchal Khilbe to Nani Munya	
10	Hindi	A	Geeta onwards	NP-6 (Mathematics)
10	History		Nidhi Singh onwards	
	Hindi	В	Namita to Ruchi	NP-3 (Mathematics)
11	Political Sc.	В	Kaushalya to Meena Chaudhary	
	Sanskrit		Aakriti Thakur to Manisha	
12	Hindi	В	Sakshi onwards	NP-5 (Mathematics)
	Political Sc.	В	Meenakshi onwards	
	Sanskrit		Meenakshi onwards	

GROUP B FC - Business Entrepreneurship & Management (BE)

Section No.	Bachelor in	Section	Students' details	Name of the teacher
1	Computer Sc.	A	Aakanksha Joshi to Farhin Bano	Shweta Sharda
	JMC	A	Aakarsha Sidhu to Divya Saini	
2	Computer Sc.	A	Garima Kumar onwards	Rekha Rani
<u> </u>	JMC	A	Drishti Arora onwards	
3	Computer Sc.	В	Pallavi Suneja to Saloni Garg	Renu Gulati
5	JMC	В	Nancy to Shradha Mour	
4	Computer Sc	В	Sameekha Gupta onwards	NP-1 (Commerce)
4	JMC	В	Shreya Bhatnagar onwards	
5	English	A	Aakrit Gulati to Dishpreet Kaur	Rita Kumar
5	Political Sc.	A	Aanchal to Dhanjani Gupta	
	English	A	Fatima Irshad onwards	NP-1 (Commerce)
6	Political Sc.	A	Dhriti Pathak onwards	
7	English	В	Lakshita Sehgal to Reetu	Abha Rani
7	Political Sc.	С	Rashika Aggarwal to Sonal Aggarwal	
0	English	В	Ridhima Aggarwal onwards	Rita Kumar
8	Political Sc.	С	Sonal onwards	
9	Hindi	A	Aashi Mittal to Ekta Yadav	Abha Rani
9	History		Aanchal Khilbe to Nani Munya	
10	Hindi	A	Geeta onwards	Renu Gulati
10	History		Nidhi Singh onwards	
	Hindi	В	Namita to Ruchi	Shweta Sharda
11	Political Sc.	В	Kaushalya to Meena Chaudhary	
	Sanskrit		Aakriti Thakur to Manisha	
12	Hindi	В	Sakshi onwards	
	Political Sc.	В	Meenakshi onwards	Rekha Rani
	Sanskrit		Meenakshi onwards	

GROUP B FC - Indian History & Culture (IHC)

Section No.	Bachelor in	Section	Students' details	Name of the teacher
1	Computer Sc.	A	Aakanksha Joshi to Farhin Bano	Ruchika Singh
	JMC	A	Aakarsha Sidhu to Divya Saini	
2	Computer Sc.	A	Garima Kumar onwards	NP-3 (History)
2	JMC	A	Drishti Arora onwards	
3	Computer Sc.	В	Pallavi Suneja to Saloni Garg	NP-3 (History)
3	JMC	В	Nancy to Shradha Mour	
4	Computer Sc	В	Sameekha Gupta onwards	NP-4 (History)
4	JMC	В	Shreya Bhatnagar onwards	
5	English	A	Aakrit Gulati to Dishpreet Kaur	NP-2 (History)
5	Political Sc.	A	Aanchal to Dhanjani Gupta	
6	English	A	Fatima Irshad onwards	NP-5 (History)
0	Political Sc.	A	Dhriti Pathak onwards	
7	English	В	Lakshita Sehgal to Reetu	NP-2 (History)
/	Political Sc.	С	Rashika Aggarwal to Sonal Aggarwal	
0	English	В	Ridhima Aggarwal onwards	Amrita Singh Chauhan
8	Political Sc.	С	Sonal onwards	
9	Hindi	A	Aashi Mittal to Ekta Yadav	NP-1 (History)
9	History		Aanchal Khilbe to Nani Munya	
10	Hindi	A	Geeta onwards	NP-6 (History)
10	History		Nidhi Singh onwards	
11	Hindi	В	Namita to Ruchi	Ruchika Singh
	Political Sc.	В	Kaushalya to Meena Chaudhary	
	Sanskrit		Aakriti Thakur to Manisha	
12	Hindi	В	Sakshi onwards	NP-4 (History)
	Political Sc.	В	Meenakshi onwards	
	Sanskrit		Meenakshi onwards	

GROUP B FC - Language, Literature & Creativity-II (LLC-II (English))

Section No.	Bachelor in	Section	Students' details	Name of the teacher
1	Computer Sc.	A	Aakanksha Joshi to Farhin Bano	Bithika Gorai
	JMC	A	Aakarsha Sidhu to Divya Saini	
2	Computer Sc.	A	Garima Kumar onwards	Nitoo Das
<u> </u>	JMC	A	Drishti Arora onwards	
3	Computer Sc.	В	Pallavi Suneja to Saloni Garg	B. Alamelu
5	JMC	В	Nancy to Shradha Mour	
4	Computer Sc	В	Sameekha Gupta onwards	—— Neelima Luthra
4	JMC	В	Shreya Bhatnagar onwards	
5	English	A	Aakrit Gulati to Dishpreet Kaur	Jayashree Borah
5	Political Sc.	A	Aanchal to Dhanjani Gupta	
6	English	A	Fatima Irshad onwards	Neelima Luthra
О	Political Sc.	A	Dhriti Pathak onwards	
7	English	В	Lakshita Sehgal to Reetu	B. Alamelu
/	Political Sc.	С	Rashika Aggarwal to Sonal Aggarwal	
0	English	В	Ridhima Aggarwal onwards	Anita Cherian
8	Political Sc.	С	Sonal onwards	
9	Hindi	A	Aashi Mittal to Ekta Yadav	Vinita Sinha
9	History		Aanchal Khilbe to Nani Munya	
10	Hindi	A	Geeta onwards	Ritu Raj Ekka
10	History		Nidhi Singh onwards	
	Hindi	В	Namita to Ruchi	Debjani Sengupta
11	Political Sc.	В	Kaushalya to Meena Chaudhary	
	Sanskrit		Aakriti Thakur to Manisha	
12	Hindi	В	Sakshi onwards	Sonali Aggarwal
	Political Sc.	В	Meenakshi onwards	
	Sanskrit		Meenakshi onwards	